/
Public Speaking Reveal Power Hour
Free Teleclass
Join us Saturday, November 12 at 1 pm CST.
11 am PST ~ 12 pm MST ~  2 pm EST ~  6 pm GMT
/
Speaker Coach & Marketing Strategist
WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND
You’ll learn the foundation for becoming a confident, compelling speaker.
And, how to be powerful, engaging, and confident on the stage!
/
I'll be answering your questions, such as, how to begin your talk, how to pace your delivery and stay on time, how to easily recover from mistakes, how to ask for speaking engagements, and much more!  Bring your questions.
Your Host, Pam Terry
Copyright © 2016 Pam Terry, The In-Demand Speaker